Tangshan Keyuan Environmental Protection Technology & Equipment Co., Ltd
Wet desulphurization system


Wet process tannin extract desulfurization system
Scope of application:
It is suitable for the purification and desulphurization (H2S removal) of producer gas or city gas.
Characteristic:
The gas cleanliness can be adjusted according to actual needs, and the H2S content in the gas can be controlled smoothly.
1. compared with dry desulfurization, the operation cost is slightly lower, which avoids the increase of production cost caused by the poor desulfurization efficiency of the dry desulfurization system and the adsorption of sulfur after the regeneration of the desulfurizer.
2. compared with other wet desulphurization methods, it has the characteristics of stable operation, safe operation and high desulfurization efficiency. The desulfurization efficiency can reach over 97%, and the content of hydrogen sulfide in the gas after desulphurization is less than 50mg/Nm3.
Technological process:
The gas containing H2S enters the lower part of the desulfurizer tower, reacts with the desulphurizing liquid under the top of the tower, and removed the H2S absorption. The purified gas is discharged from the top of the desulphurization tower and then removed to the workshop after the removal of excess water in the dripper. The solution that has been drenched from the top of the tower is absorbed into the rich tank and then flows into the rich tank to analyze the sulfur. Then the solution is regenerated by the regenerated pump to the jet regenerated tank and reacts with the air. After the solution is oxidized and regenerated, the liquid level regulator flows into the poor tank, and then the desulphurizing pump is pumped into the desulphurizing tower and desulphurizing continuously. At the same time, the sulfur foam generated in the spray regeneration tank is spilt to the foam pool for filtration, and the sulfur paste is filtered out.

Home     About Us     News     Products     R & D     Case     HR     Contact

Office: +86-315-3185606 Fax: +86-315-3185706

Tel: +86-315-3183698/6 (Domestic)

Tel: +86-315-3183189 (International)

After-Sale: +86-315-3183368

Email: keyuan@kitlec.com

Tangshan Keyuan Environmental Protection Technology & Equipment Co., Ltd COPYRIGHT @ 2018 TS-KY.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERV

您当前的位置是:网站首页 >> 产品展示 >> 产品展示
湿法脱硫

发布时间:2018-07-30
0


湿法栲胶脱硫系统

适用范围:

适用于发生炉煤气或城市煤气的净化、脱硫(去除H2S)。

特 点:

煤气净度可根据实际需要调节,可以平稳控制煤气中H2S的含量。

1.与干法脱硫相比,运行成本略低,避免了干法脱硫系统因脱硫剂再生后脱硫效果差及硫的吸附等原因而导致的生产成本增加的问题。

2.与其它湿法脱硫方式相比,具有操作稳定、运行安全,脱硫效率高的特点。脱硫效率可以达到97%以上,脱硫后煤气中硫化氢含量小于50mg/Nm3。

工艺流程:
含有 H2S 的煤气从脱硫塔下部进入,在填料层内与塔顶喷淋下的脱硫贫液发生反应,将 H2S 吸收脱除,净化后的气体从脱硫塔顶排出,然后在捕滴器内脱除多余水分后送入车间使用。从塔顶淋下的溶液吸收 H2S 后流入富液槽进行析硫,然后经再生泵送至喷射再生槽与空气反应,溶液被氧化、再生后经液位调节器流入贫液槽,再经脱硫泵打入脱硫塔,连续脱硫。同时喷射再生槽内产生的硫泡沫溢流到泡沫池过滤,滤出硫膏。

办 公 室:0315-3185606   传 真:0315-3185706

销售热线:0315-3183698/6(国内)

销售热线:0315-3183189(国际)

售后服务:0315-3183368

技术咨询:0315-3185003

唐山科源环保技术装备有限公司 冀ICP备案号09007820号 COPYRIGHT @ 2018 TS-KY.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERV