Tangshan Keyuan Environmental Protection Technology & Equipment Co., Ltd

Founded in 2004, Tangshan Keyuan Environmental Protection Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. specializes in the R & D, manufacture, sale and service of coal-based pyrolysis and gasification equipment, as well as related gas purification, gas desulfurization and denitrification, on-line gas analyzer, gas combustion, Complete solution of phenol water and VOCs. We are engaged in metallurgy, ceramics, glass, non-ferrous metals, chemical, refractories, machinery and other industries. Our products are widely distributed in more than 20 provinces in China, and are exported to India, South Korea, Australia and Southeast Asia and Africa. We constantly apply and innovate clean coal technology. KEYUAN trademark was awarded "Hebei Famous Trademark" and "China-ASEAN Famous Brand".

Tangshan Keyuan Environmental Protection Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. owns Tangshan Coal Gasification Technology Research Center, which is supported by Tsinghua University, China Mining University, University Of Science and Technology Beijing, North China University of Science and Technology, Municipal Engineering Design& Research Institute of China , Sinoma Suzhou nonmetallic mineral design and Research Institute. China Building Materials Group Co., Ltd. and other universities and research institutes have closely cooperated with each other. We have many independent intellectual property rights of key technology in related fields, and has published more than 60 scientific and technological papers in domestic publications. The "KM5Q pyrolysis gasifier" developed by us has been approved by Hebei Environmental Protection Industry Association for three consecutive times since 2007, and has been widely popularized; Complete solution of phenol water of gasifier has been listed in "Tangshan Science and Technology Support Plan" and "Hebei Science and Technology Innovation Demonstration Project" "As a key energy saving and environmental protection technology to promote and support.

Tangshan Keyuan Environmental Protection Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. passed the ISO 9001 quality management system certification in 2006, some products passed the CCC national compulsory product certification, the company strives to provide customers with the most professional quality products and the best service.

Home     About Us     News     Products     R & D     Case     HR     Contact

Office: +86-315-3185606 Fax: +86-315-3185706

Tel: +86-315-3183698/6 (Domestic)

Tel: +86-315-3183189 (International)

After-Sale: +86-315-3183368

Email: keyuan@kitlec.com

Tangshan Keyuan Environmental Protection Technology & Equipment Co., Ltd COPYRIGHT @ 2018 TS-KY.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERV

您当前的位置是:网站首页 >> 走进科源 >> 认识科源

唐山科源环保技术装备有限公司成立于2004年,专业从事以煤炭为原料的热解气化设备,以及相关煤气净化、煤气脱硫脱硝、煤气在线化验、煤气燃烧、含酚废水治理及煤气站VOCs处理工艺系统的研发、制造、销售和服务,广泛服务于冶金、陶瓷、玻璃、有色金属、化工、耐材、机械等行业,产品遍布全国二十几个省市,并远销印度、韩国、澳大利亚及东南亚等多个国家,被中国—东盟商务理事会推荐为“中国—东盟知名品牌”。“科源”商标分别被唐山市工商局和河北省工商局授予“唐山市知名商标”和“河北省著名商标”。

唐山科源环保技术装备有限公司,连续三次被河北省科技厅授予河北省科技企业和河北省高新技术企业称号,是河北省高新技术产业协会理事单位、唐山市装备制造业协会理事单位和河北省环保产业协会会员单位。公司始终致力于煤炭热解气化、煤气站环境治理(含酚废水、VOCs污染等)及相关领域的产品研发与制造,将最有效的节能环保技术融入产品的研制,为客户提供最优化的燃料供应及环境治理解决方案。鉴于在节能环保领域的突出业绩,公司于2010年被中国节能协会授予“节能中国贡献奖”。

唐山科源环保技术装备有限公司,拥有由唐山市科技局批准成立的“唐山市煤炭气化工程技术研究中心”。公司以此为技术支撑,通过与清华大学、中国矿业大学、北京科技大学、华北理工大学、中国市政工程华北设计研究院、中材苏州非金属矿设计研究院、中国建材国际工程集团有限公司等各大院校及科研院所的密切合作,以“立足市场、协作创新”为研发宗旨,通过对相关热解气化工艺的深入研究和持续改进,相继开发了一系列利用KM5Q强化热解两段式气化炉处理工业及生活污染物(工业及生活污水、焦油渣等工业废弃物等)的工艺技术,并成功应用。在相关领域拥有多项关键工艺技术的自主知识产权(其中发明专利4项),并在国内省级以上刊物公开发表科技论文60余篇。公司研发的“KM5Q强化热解气化炉”自2007年开始连续三次通过河北省环保产业协会的“环境保护产品认定”,并得到广泛推广;“节能环保型煤气站”获得第十一届科博会“能源产业节能环保类优秀绿色示范项目”荣誉称号,得到广大应用客户的一致好评;“煤气发生炉含酚废水综合处理技术”被列入“唐山市科技支撑计划”和“河北省科技创新示范项目”,作为重点节能环保技术加以推介和支持。

唐山科源环保技术装备有限公司,于2006年通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,部分产品通过CCC国家强制产品认证,公司严格遵循“持续改进、精益求精”的质量方针,秉承“以人为本、诚信立业”的企业宗旨,竭力为客户提供最具专业品质的产品和快捷优质的服务。

办 公 室:0315-3185606   传 真:0315-3185706

销售热线:0315-3183698/6(国内)

销售热线:0315-3183189(国际)

售后服务:0315-3183368

技术咨询:0315-3185003

唐山科源环保技术装备有限公司 冀ICP备案号09007820号 COPYRIGHT @ 2018 TS-KY.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERV