Tangshan Keyuan Environmental Protection Technology & Equipment Co., Ltd

People-oriented honesty and credibility

The development of any enterprise ultimately depends on "people". People are the foundation of development and the basic conditions for promoting enterprise centripetal force, cohesive force, knowledge productivity and core competitiveness, and the inexhaustible motive force for the stability, harmony and sustainable development of the enterprise. In order to make the decision of the leadership more realistic, the management of the staff more humanized and the product development to meet the needs of the customers, we can provide a solid foundation of mass, sufficient personnel protection, long-term customer trust and support for the development of the enterprise.

Throughout the ages, good faith has always been the code of conduct for all walks of life. It is the so-called "people without faith are not established, business without credit is not reputation, industry without credit is not good". Integrity has become the foundation of enterprises in today's increasingly fierce market competition. It is the firm cornerstone of the insistence that the insistence of "the source of science" has gone through the wind and rain for nearly ten years, and is still a solid foundation that has never changed.

Perseverance, pragmatic and collaborative innovation

We have perseverance and pragmatic ambition. Regardless of the adverse circumstances, no matter the difficulties and difficulties, we will stick to our faith, abide by the standards, do practical, practical, practical, heavy and practical, strong and solid footprints that make us today. The solid foundation and strong backing of heart and soaring dream.

Innovation is the soul of enterprise survival and development, cultivating innovative spirit, breaking the stereotyped thinking pattern, continuously developing new thinking, new ideas, new technologies, new products, and pursuing outstanding products and services, to continuously improve the core competitive power of the enterprise and make the enterprise sustainable development and stability. Development and harmonious development are possible.

Customer paramount and attentive service

The development of an enterprise depends on the trust and support of its customers. We always abide by the principle of "customer first, consistent" and "careful service and fast quality". We regard the customer's requirements as the standard of our work. We regard customers' interests above everything and all, respect customers, understand customers, listen to customers' opinions and suggestions, and strive to improve the quality of products and services. Let our customers have a sense of purpose and benefit, and use our sincerity, sincerity, and diligently to exchange customers' confidence, comfort and comfort.

Saving energy and protecting the environment

We live under the same blue sky and have the same earth. Facing the deterioration of the world's ecological environment and the shortage of resources, we should be aware that saving the earth, protecting the environment and saving energy is the common responsibility of our human beings. As a production enterprise of environmental protection equipment, we have been devotes to the development of clean energy technology. We will focus on efficient and advanced energy saving and environmental protection technology, carefully develop equipment and products which are highly specialized, highly intelligent and highly scientific and technological for more industries, and make our due contribution to saving energy and protecting the environment.

Continuous improvement and improvement

"Pursuing excellence and accomplishments" is the lofty ideal that our Keyuan people always strive to achieve. From the design scheme, purchase supply, production and production, safety inspection, and ignition debugging, the fine differential pool on any link may affect the normal operation of the product and cause unnecessary economic losses to the customers. Therefore, we have been working hard to improve the quality management system, pay attention to every detail with accurate standards, and strive to provide the best and reliable products and the most efficient and considerate service for the customers.

Based on market cooperation and innovation

In the face of increasingly fierce market competition environment, how to improve the knowledge productivity and core competitiveness of the enterprise, make the enterprise stand in an invincible position for a long time, and focus more on improving the performance and quality of the product has become the most important thing in the development of the enterprise. In view of the market, market demand oriented, science and technology as the core, customer requirements as the standard, through cooperation with the high-end research institute in the field, expand new thinking, new ideas, develop new technology, new products, create high quality, high technology, is the eternal goal of the "science source" R & D team to pursue.

Home     About Us     News     Products     R & D     Case     HR     Contact

Office: +86-315-3185606 Fax: +86-315-3185706

Tel: +86-315-3183698/6 (Domestic)

Tel: +86-315-3183189 (International)

After-Sale: +86-315-3183368

Email: keyuan@kitlec.com

Tangshan Keyuan Environmental Protection Technology & Equipment Co., Ltd COPYRIGHT @ 2018 TS-KY.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERV

您当前的位置是:网站首页 >> 走进科源 >> 企业文化
以人为本 诚信立业

任何企业的发展归根结底都取决于“人”。人是发展之本,是提升企业向心力、凝聚力、知识生产力和核心竞争力的基本条件,是企业稳定、和谐、持续发展的不竭动力。以人为本,才能使领导层的决策更切合实际、员工的管理更具人性化、产品的研制更能满足客户的需求,才能为企业的发展提供坚实的群众基础、充足的人才保障、长久的客户信赖与支持。

古往今来,诚信都是各行各业素来秉承的行为准则,正所谓“人无信则不立,商无信则不誉,业无信则不昌”。诚信,在市场竞争日益激烈的今天,已经成为企业立足之根本。以诚相待、不失言信、视“诚信”为信念严格恪守,正是这种从未改变的坚持成为“科源”历经近十年风雨而依旧稳健前行的坚固基石。

坚忍务实 协力创新

我们拥有坚忍不拔的雄心、务实奋斗的壮志,不论顺境逆境、不论艰难险阻,我们都会坚守信念、恪守准则,做实事、求实效、讲实干、重实务,坚强隐忍、脚踏实地,让今日迈出的每一步深固的脚印成为实现我们明日飞扬雄心、腾飞梦想的坚实基础和强大后盾。

创新是企业生存和发展的灵魂,培养创新精神,打破墨守成规的思维定式,持续持久地拓发新思维、新想法、新技术、新产品,追求卓越的不同凡响的产品和服务,才能不断提高企业的核心竞争力,使企业的可持续发展、稳定发展、和谐发展成为可能。

客户至上 用心服务

企业的发展依赖于客户的信任与支持。我们时刻遵守“客户至上、始终如一”“用心服务、快捷优质”的原则,将客户的要求视为我们工作的标准,视客户的利益高于一切、重于一切,尊重客户,理解客户,虚心听取客户的意见和建议,努力提升产品与服务质量,让客户心有所系、利有可保,用我们的真心、诚心、用心换取客户的放心、安心和舒心。

节约能源与保护环境并进

我们生活在同一片蓝天下,拥有同一个地球。面对世界生态环境日益恶化、资源日益短缺的现状,我们应该清醒地认识到:拯救地球、保护环境、节约能源,是我们人类共同的责任。作为环保设备生产企业,我们一直致力于发展洁净能源技术,潜心研究高效先进的节能环保技术,精心研制适合更多产业的高度专业化、高度智能化、高度科技化的装备和产品,为节约能源和保护环境事业做出我们应有的贡献。

持续改进 精益求精

“追求卓越,成就精品”这是我们科源人始终致力实现的崇高理想。从设计方案、采购供应、生产制作、安全检验、直到点火调试,任何一个环节上的细微差池都有可能影响产品的正常运行,给客户造成不必要的经济损失。因此,我们一直努力完善质量管理体系,以精确的标准注重每一处细节,力争为客户提供最优质可靠的产品、最高效周到的服务。

立足市场 协作创新

面对日益激烈的市场竞争环境,如何提升企业的知识生产力和核心竞争力,使企业长久立于不败之地,更多专注于提升产品的性能和品质便已成为企业发展的重中之重。着眼市场,以市场需求为导向、科学技术为核心、客户要求为标准,通过与领域高端研究院所协力合作,拓展新思维、新想法,开发新技术、新产品,造就高品质、高科技,是“科源”研发团队致力追求的永恒目标。

办 公 室:0315-3185606   传 真:0315-3185706

销售热线:0315-3183698/6(国内)

销售热线:0315-3183189(国际)

售后服务:0315-3183368

技术咨询:0315-3185003

唐山科源环保技术装备有限公司 冀ICP备案号09007820号 COPYRIGHT @ 2018 TS-KY.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERV